Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Any Xcode folks here today 11/5 @ AuCoq?
by L on Sat, 2016-11-05 15:40
General Programming Chat
Coding comes to San Leandro Adult School - FREE and self-paced
by L on Sun, 2016-01-17 17:59
Introduce Yourself
Berkeley Startup Job Fair
by mztobias on Mon, 2015-12-14 12:46
Study Groups and Meetups
Informal co-working and working from home
by AndrewH on Sat, 2015-11-28 00:06
Study Groups and Meetups
Think Python: How to Think Like a Computer Scientist
by Sumit Basra on Sat, 2015-11-21 13:45
Python
Video: "80s Computer Hacking"
by Josh on Tue, 2015-08-11 21:44
General Discussion
Meeting Summary for June 24, 2015
by Josh on Thu, 2015-06-25 16:05
Study Groups and Meetups
Meeting Summary for June 19, 2015
by Josh on Fri, 2015-06-19 21:10
Study Groups and Meetups
Meeting Summaries for June 12 and 15, 2015
by Josh on Tue, 2015-06-16 14:37
Study Groups and Meetups
Meeting Summary June 5th, 2015
by Josh on Fri, 2015-06-05 21:30
Study Groups and Meetups
Meeting Summary: May 23, 2015
by Josh on Sat, 2015-05-23 15:39
Study Groups and Meetups
How to Think Like a Computer Scientist: Learning with Python: Interactive Edition 2.0
by Josh on Wed, 2015-05-13 05:41
Python
Meeting Summary: April 29, 2015
by Josh on Wed, 2015-04-29 14:45
Study Groups and Meetups
Meeting Summary: April 24, 2015
by Josh on Fri, 2015-04-24 15:44
Study Groups and Meetups
Programming Links from My Tabs
by Josh on Tue, 2015-04-21 00:06
General Programming Chat
Python for Astronomy
by Josh on Thu, 2015-04-16 15:29
Study Groups and Meetups
Programming Self Study Session in Berkeley: April 24, 2015
by Josh on Tue, 2015-04-14 22:36
Study Groups and Meetups
Drupal database tables to include in backups
by Josh on Wed, 2015-04-01 12:42
Drupal
How to view MySQL tables by size
by Josh on Sun, 2015-03-29 18:47
Databases
"It’s not always quicker to do things in memory"
by Josh on Wed, 2015-03-25 19:04
General Programming Chat